Christmas and New Year opening hours

Hours for the Christmas Period

  • Friday 24 December phones Open 08:00 – 18:00 – Rush Hill building closed PM
  • Saturday 25 December Closed
  • Sunday 26 December Closed
  • Monday 27 December Closed
  • Tuesday 28 December Closed
  • Wednesday 29 December Open 08:00 – 18:00
  • Thursday 30th December Open 08:00 – 18:00
  • Friday 31st December Phones Open 08:00 – 18:00 – Weston building closed PM
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 closed
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 normal hours

For urgent medical advice during this period of closure telephone 111.